Hot News

Lectures, readings + broadcasting dates

29.01.19

Lecture "Humor in succesful kid's movies", executive-meeting Kinderkanal, Erfurt

Broadcast Dates

The Race on screen

Machmitmuseum, Senefelderstr. 5, 10437 Berlin
Saturday, 17.02.18 at 18:30

Read more …

The Race on TV

German channel RBB
Sunday, 24.09.17 at 05:55

Read more …

The Race on TV

German channel MDR
Saturday, 16.09.17 at 07:50

Read more …

The Race on TV

German channel WDR
Wednesday, 09.08.17 at 08:25

Read more …

The Race on TV

German channel BR
Sunday, 25.06.17 at 08:35

Read more …

The Race on TV

German channel RBB
Sunday, 30.04.17 at 14:05

Read more …

The Race on TV

German channel MDR
Saturday, 25.03.17 at 07:45

Read more …

The Race on TV

German channel Kika
Saturday, 11.03.17 at 14:00

Read more …

The Race on TV

German channel WDR
Tuesday, 23.08.16 at 08:20

Read more …

The Race on TV

German channel RBB
Sunday, 20.03.16 at 14:10

Read more …

The Race on TV

German channel KiKA
Saturday, 27.02.16 at 14:00

Read more …

The Race on TV

German channel MDR
Saturday, 07.11.15 at 07:30

Read more …

The Race on TV

German channel RBB
Sunday, 20.09.15 at 14:05

Read more …

The Race on TV

German channel BR
Thursday, 04.06.15 at 08:40
15th rerun!
 
German channel WDR
Sunday, 14.05.15 at 08:45

Read more …

The Race on TV

channel RBB, Germany

Sunday, 15.02.15 at 14:10

Read more …

The Race on TV

channel KiKa, Germany

Friday, 06.02.15 at 19:30

Read more …

The Race on TV

channel MDR Germany
Saturday, 11.10.14 at 07:30

Read more …

The Race on TV

channel KiKa Germany
Friday, 04.07.14 at 19:30

Read more …

The Race on TV

channel ARD Germany
Saturday, 19.07.14 at 12:03

Read more …

Löwenzahn - episode "hedgehogs"

channel Ki.Ka:
Sunday, 18.05.14 at 11:05
channel ZDF:
Sunday, 11.05.14 at 08:10

Read more …

The Race on TV

channel RBB Germany
Sunday, 27.04.14 at 14:10

Read more …

"The Race" on TV

channel Bavaria (BR):
Thursday, 26.12.13, at 10:25

channel Belgium:
Saturday, 30.12.13 at 14:05

Read more …

Löwenzahn - Episode "bread"

channel KiKa:
Sunday, 08.12.13 at 11:05

channel ZDF:
Sunday,01.12.13 at 08:10

Read more …